Latest Products http://www.iptools.in Latest Products 16-10-07 en-us http://www.iptools.in Two Wheeler Lift http://www.iptools.in/two-wheeler-lift.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the prominent Two Wheeler Lift Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Two Wheeler Lift is versatile, durable and low maintenance lift. They are designed to mount and lift vehicle in a safe manner, providing valuable ground clearance. Spark Plug Cleaner and Tester http://www.iptools.in/spark-plug-cleaner-and-tester.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Spark Plug Cleaner and Tester is an instrument to completely clean and test an old used spark plug which is used in petrol, gasoline and kerosene engines. Spark Plug Cleaner is an instrument which is a necessity of a well equipped modern workshop/garage to make a used spark plug to work as a brand new one. Tool Trolley http://www.iptools.in/tool-trolley.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Tool Trolleys are used to store general, special tools and for various other purposes. The Tool Storage Trolleys are generally designed in vertical order so as to save the floor area and easy approach to tools. Pneumatic Tools http://www.iptools.in/pneumatic-tools.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one amongst the major Pneumatic Tools Suppliers, based in Delhi. The materials used in the manufacturing of the Auto Pneumatic Tools are of optimum quality that ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Hand Tools http://www.iptools.in/hand-tools.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the major Hand Tools Supplier in India. The unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance has attracted various industrial sectors to place repeated orders for the Hand Tools. Parts Cleaner http://www.iptools.in/parts-cleaner.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the forefront Parts Cleaner Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. The Automotive Parts Cleaner, offered by us, has attracted various industrial sectors to place repeated orders. Auto Electrical Test Bench http://www.iptools.in/auto-electrical-test-bench.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the prime Electrical Test Bench Manufacturer in India. The Auto Electrical Test Bench is manufactured using optimum quality materials that ensure high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Pulse Engine Tachometer http://www.iptools.in/pulse-engine-tachometer.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of the trusted Electronic Engine Tachometer Suppliers in India. The Pulse Engine Tachometer is ideally designed for maintenance, inspection, and tune-up of engine equipment. In addition to this, we would also like to introduce ourselves as the Supplier of OPPAMA, leading company in Japan. Injector Cleaner http://www.iptools.in/injector-cleaner.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted as one amongst the outstanding Automotive Injector Cleaner Manufacturer, based in Delhi. The use of optimum quality materials in the manufacturing of the Injector Cleaner ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Air Compressor http://www.iptools.in/air-compressor.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When you choose an Ingersoll Rand Air Compressor, you have selected the compressor rated highest in the world for its quality and reliability. Engineered for high performance, reliability and efficiency, High Pressure Air Compressors provide easy operation, low maintenance and a reliable air supply.